Legal notice

Legal notice information

SWISSCONSULT is a brand name with which business consultancy services are associated. All consultancy services are supposed to be provided at a higher than average cost-effectiveness ratio. Consultants at SWISSCONSULT pledge to honour a Code of Ethics (since 1991). Clients working with SWISSCONSULT consultants may contact the head office at any time in the event of misunderstandings arising or consultancy services not being fulfilled. The SWISSCONSULT head office for all consultants will review complaints and seek to achieve mutually satisfactory solutions.

Head Office Switzerland
SWISSCONSULT/Inopec AG
Registered office:
Junggrütstrasse 51, 8907 Wettswil am Albis, Switzerland
Administration:
Rüdigerstrasse 17, 8045 Zürich, Switzerland
Phone +41 (0)44 202 75 60
Email: swissconsult@swissconsult.org
Managing Director: Josef Bachmann

Head Office Germany
SWISSCONSULT Deutschland GmbH
Grafenberger Allee 125
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone +49 (0)211 176076-40
Fax +49 (0)211  176076-41
Email:  sc-d@swissconsult.org

Management:
Josef Bachmann, Wolfgang Damberg, Hans-Joachim Gruneck

VAT ID: DE 815 55 93 79
Amtsgericht Düsseldorf, HRB 74612 (Düsseldorf local court, commercial register 74612)

Disclaimer for links and references:

This website contains links (references) to other websites. SWISSCONSULT has no influence whatsoever on their design or content and shall therefore accept no responsibility of any kind. In particular, all liability is expressly denied for the content, be it that it is illegal, immoral or simply not age-appropriate. Persons visiting such websites via a link from the SWISSCONSULT website shall bear the entire responsibility for their visit themselves. This shall apply to all links and references set within SWISSCONSULT’s own online service, as well as to external entries in the interactive content set up by SWISSCONSULT (guest book, forum, online subscription etc.).

 

Copyright notice

The contents and structure of the articles and images published on this website are protected by copyright. Any use not permitted by copyright law shall require the prior written consent of SWISSCONSULT. This shall apply in particular to the duplication, editing, translation, storage, processing and reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Web pages may only be printed or downloaded for personal, private and non-commercial use.

Legal validity of these disclaimers

These disclaimers are to be regarded as part of the internet service from which reference to this site was made. Should parts or individual wordings of this text not, no longer or not entirely correspond to current legislation, the content and validity of the other parts shall remain unaffected.

Impressum

Impressumsangaben

SWISSCONSULT ist ein Markenname. Mit diesem Markennamen verbunden sind beratende Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen. Alle Beratungsleistungen sollen in einem überdurchschnittlichen Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis erfolgen. SWISSCONSULT-Berater verpflichten sich zu einem Ethik-Kodex (seit 1991). Kunden, die mit SWISSCONSULT-Beratern zusammenarbeiten, können sich bei Missverständnissen oder unerfüllten Beratungsleistungen jederzeit an die Zentrale wenden. Die Zentrale aller SWISSCONSULT-Berater wird Beanstandungen überprüfen und versuchen, beidseitig zufriedenstellende Lösungen zu erreichen.

Zentrale Schweiz
SWISSCONSULT/Inopec AG
Rüdigerstrasse 17
CH-8045 Zürich
Tel. +41 (0)44 202 75 60
Mail: swissconsult@swissconsult.org

Geschäftsführung: Josef Bachmann

Zentrale Deutschland
SWISSCONSULT Deutschland GmbH
Grafenberger Allee 125
D-40237 Düsseldorf
Tel. +49 (0)211 176076-40
Fax +49 (0)211  176076-41
Mail:  sc-d@swissconsult.org

Geschäftsführung:
Josef Bachmann, Wolfgang Damberg, Hans-Joachim Gruneck

UST ID: DE 815 55 93 79
Amtsgericht Düsseldorf, HRB 74612

Haftungsausschluss für Links und Verweise:
Diese Webseite enthält Links (Verweise) zu weiteren Web-Seiten. SWISSCONSULT hat keinerlei Einfluss auf deren Design oder Inhalt und übernimmt deshalb auch keinerlei Verantwortung. Insbesondere wird jede Haftung für den Inhalt ausdrücklich abgelehnt, sei es, dass dieser rechtswidrig, unsittlich oder auch nur schon nicht altersgemäss ist. Der Besucher einer solchen Webseite, auf die innerhalb des Webauftrittes der SWISSCONSULT gelinkt wird, trägt die Verantwortung für seinen Besuch vollumfänglich selbst. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge im von der SWISSCONSULT eingerichteten interaktiven Inhalt (Gästebuch, Forum, Online-Abo etc.).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Urheberrechtshinweis
Die Inhalte und Struktur auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Beiträge und Abbildungen sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwendung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der SWISSCONSULT. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Ausdrucke und Downloads von Web-Seiten dürfen nur für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch hergestellt werden.
Rechtswirksamkeit dieser Haftungsausschlüsse
Diese Haftungsausschlüsse sind als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.